At the annual meeting on July 26, 2010, the following directors were elected or re-elected:

Charles Gremel
Gerald “Jerry” Hummel
Patrick McCleary
Georganna Monk
Mark Postma
Jane Prebble

Welcome to new board member, Chuck Gremel.

Terms of Directors Hannah David, Cheri Leach, Mark Postma, and Raechel Wright expire in July of 2011.

On August 2, the board elected its officers for the 2010-2011 fiscal year:
Georganna Monk, President
Raechel Wright, Vice President
Tony Duerr, Secretary
Jane Prebble, Treasurer

The Annual Report for the year ending June 30, 2010 is available as a tri-fold brochure.  Download and print double-sided or just look at it here.  Click FY2010 Annual Report.